Search found 1822 matches

by ZoomanSP
Fri Sep 28, 2018 4:19 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Thu Sep 27, 2018 5:30 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Mon Sep 24, 2018 4:44 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Fri Sep 21, 2018 4:55 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Thu Sep 20, 2018 3:01 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Mon Sep 17, 2018 2:58 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Fri Sep 14, 2018 4:17 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Wed Sep 12, 2018 7:50 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Mon Sep 10, 2018 8:42 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Sun Sep 09, 2018 4:01 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

balthasar_s wrote:The S&S productiONGs are getting interesting
Image
Spoiler:
Wait for it.

ENHANCE!
Spoiler:
Image
RSIR:
Spoiler:
phys23enhance.png
by ZoomanSP
Fri Sep 07, 2018 4:20 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Wed Sep 05, 2018 4:05 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Tue Sep 04, 2018 12:37 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

SBN wrote:Is that the link you meant?

Todip's OtherComic

Of course! Thanks, good catch! That was a case of MTAM (Mobile Time Accessor Mustard).
by ZoomanSP
Mon Sep 03, 2018 3:26 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

New, physONG-RELATED OtherComic.

ETA: As SBN quotes below, I put in the wrong URL. Fixed now.
by ZoomanSP
Sat Sep 01, 2018 1:21 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Tue Aug 28, 2018 12:33 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

Intriguing new phys- and bstaONGs. Too much OutsideH currently for detailed speculations, but I'll
Spoiler:
Wait for it.
New OtherComic.
by ZoomanSP
Sun Aug 26, 2018 12:59 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Wed Aug 22, 2018 2:39 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

Hi, HES!
Hi, ED!

New OtherComic.
by ZoomanSP
Mon Aug 20, 2018 10:48 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Fri Aug 17, 2018 5:48 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Thu Aug 16, 2018 12:42 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Tue Aug 14, 2018 12:26 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Sat Aug 11, 2018 1:32 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Thu Aug 09, 2018 1:26 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Tue Aug 07, 2018 2:44 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Sat Aug 04, 2018 6:59 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

Hi everymolpy!

I'm back from the OutsideH, but unfortunately fighting a coordinated attack of micromolpsugh.

I'm ketched up, and I think these two OtherComic links are missing:

2024
2025

It's good to be back in the OTT! And hi ggh!
by ZoomanSP
Wed Jul 11, 2018 5:45 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Sat Jul 07, 2018 11:47 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Wed Jul 04, 2018 11:26 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Tue Jul 03, 2018 2:45 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Fri Jun 29, 2018 8:43 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Wed Jun 27, 2018 7:41 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Mon Jun 25, 2018 10:37 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

Hi pelrigg!

Hi yappo!

New TaT-ONGs!!!

The last word of the first speech might be the word for "sea" with a question "mark" (a °), based on m2722-m2727. The response is most likely "Yes."
by ZoomanSP
Sun Jun 24, 2018 9:38 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

DRINKUNG...
Image
Spoiler:
Wait for it.
by ZoomanSP
Fri Jun 22, 2018 9:22 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Thu Jun 21, 2018 5:22 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

New OtherComic.

REDUNGDATHWAP...
Image
Spoiler:
Wait for it.
by ZoomanSP
Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:42 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Fri Jun 15, 2018 4:07 pm UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Thu Jun 14, 2018 3:15 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

by ZoomanSP
Wed Jun 13, 2018 4:54 am UTC
Forum: Individual XKCD Comic Threads
Topic: 1190: "Time"
Replies: 106384
Views: 39934824

Re: 1190: "Time"

APPROACHUNG...
Image
Spoiler:
Wait for it.

Go to advanced search