Randomize Your Library, Post First Song

It's only cool if no one's heard of it.

Moderators: SecondTalon, Moderators General, Prelates

User avatar
CJTnoir
Posts: 225
Joined: Thu Dec 11, 2008 7:20 pm UTC
Location: l'astéroïde B612
Contact:

Re: Randomize Your Library, Post First Song

Postby CJTnoir » Sat Mar 21, 2009 8:25 pm UTC

Kate Nash - Skeleton Song
...that's awkward.

User avatar
ashgray
Posts: 77
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2009 10:59 pm UTC
Location: Durham, NC

Re: Randomize Your Library, Post First Song

Postby ashgray » Sun Mar 22, 2009 11:17 pm UTC

Cicatriz (live) - The Mars Volta

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sk3GB3mc2pI
Image

User avatar
vers
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2009 5:21 pm UTC

Re: Randomize Your Library, Post First Song

Postby vers » Wed Mar 25, 2009 5:58 am UTC

Summer Grof - The Spinto Band

Bassoon
Posts: 476
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2007 10:58 pm UTC
Location: Wisconsin

Re: Randomize Your Library, Post First Song

Postby Bassoon » Thu Mar 26, 2009 8:56 pm UTC

The Perishers - Sway

User avatar
It Should Be Real
Ninja Sauce Container
Posts: 416
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2009 4:48 am UTC
Location: Birmingham, UK

Re: Randomize Your Library, Post First Song

Postby It Should Be Real » Thu Apr 02, 2009 10:49 pm UTC

Honour To Us All from Mulan. :D
Shut up, it's awesome.

User avatar
cmd
Posts: 136
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2008 5:05 pm UTC

Re: Randomize Your Library, Post First Song

Postby cmd » Sat Apr 04, 2009 1:22 am UTC

I Want You To Want Me - Cheap Trick

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_DmpM8DMZ9E

User avatar
apricity
almost grown-up but not quite
Posts: 3983
Joined: Fri Jan 26, 2007 9:28 am UTC

Re: Randomize Your Library, Post First Song

Postby apricity » Sat Apr 04, 2009 6:21 pm UTC

Del Amitri- Roll to me :) Yay 90s music!
LE4d wrote:have you considered becoming an electron

it takes just a little practice to learn to be
(she/her/hers)

User avatar
frogman
Posts: 297
Joined: Wed Dec 10, 2008 5:57 am UTC
Location: Corvallis, OR

Re: Randomize Your Library, Post First Song

Postby frogman » Wed Apr 08, 2009 2:30 pm UTC

I Can't Decide - Scissor Sisters

This song is best known for being featured on Doctor Who. I like Doctor Who. I like this song. It's like a perfect combination.
yeah yeah yeah

Rhombulus
Posts: 123
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2009 2:01 am UTC
Location: Atlanta, GA
Contact:

Re: Randomize Your Library, Post First Song

Postby Rhombulus » Mon Apr 13, 2009 9:17 pm UTC

Night Windows by the Weakerthans
[Reunion Tour]

I wore out this album about a year ago, and now I'm just rediscovering it.
"Real knowledge is to know the extent of one's own ignorance." - Confucius

"The most powerful weapon in the hands of the oppressor is the mind of the oppressed" - Steve Biko

http://www.last.fm/user/4x4Grimreaper

User avatar
ashgray
Posts: 77
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2009 10:59 pm UTC
Location: Durham, NC

Re: Randomize Your Library, Post First Song

Postby ashgray » Mon Apr 13, 2009 11:36 pm UTC

Walking with a Ghost - The White Stripes
Image

User avatar
Nemphael
Posts: 422
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2008 9:44 pm UTC

Re: Randomize Your Library, Post First Song

Postby Nemphael » Tue Apr 14, 2009 9:36 pm UTC

Blackmore's Night - Locked Within the Crystal Ball

User avatar
Antimatter Spork
Posts: 679
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2007 3:13 am UTC
Location: The third planet from the sun.

Re: Randomize Your Library, Post First Song

Postby Antimatter Spork » Wed Apr 15, 2009 2:02 am UTC

Variations on a theme by Haydn - Johannes Brahms
Albert Schweitzer wrote:There are two means of refuge from the misery of life — music and cats.

User avatar
Blinke
Posts: 414
Joined: Tue Sep 02, 2008 2:05 pm UTC
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: Randomize Your Library, Post First Song

Postby Blinke » Wed Apr 15, 2009 8:25 am UTC

The Sound of Failure/It's Dark... Is It Always This Dark?? - The Flaming Lips


Return to “Music”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests