Postby You, sir, name? » Sun Feb 28, 2010 11:49 pm UTC

It's the battle of the doctors.

I'd put their stats like this:

Doctor House:
  • Manipulative Bastard: +3 to scheming.
  • Bum leg: -2 penalty to DEX.
  • Can recover HP with Vicodin.

Doctor McCoy:
  • Summon Kirk. - Summons a (level-1) Kirk to fight for him for 10 turns.
  • "He's Dead, Jim!" - Spell-like ability. Target must pass a will check or instantly die. Afterward, Bones enters a state of "I'm a doctor, not a brawler!" for 2 turns, and looses all offensive capabilities for the duration.

The Doctor has a plot armor a mile wide.
  • Time Lord: HP regenerates 12 times before dying.
  • Base INT of 15.
  • Dalek survivor: A cone of daze and mind-bogglement, as well as a morale penalty to all sentient hostile creatures. 3 times per day.
I edit my posts a lot and sometimes the words wrong order words appear in sentences get messed up.

Okapi

Re: Battle of the Doctors

Postby Okapi » Mon Mar 01, 2010 2:10 am UTC

Aagh! The Doctor or House--I- I can't decide!

EDIT: Actually, in a fight, Timelord wins every time, even if House has a cane and an in-depth knowledge of anatomy and poisons.

scarecrovv
It's pronounced 'double u'

Postby scarecrovv » Mon Mar 01, 2010 5:06 am UTC

I was wondering why The Doctor had so many votes, until I realized you were talking about The Doctor:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Doctor_(Doctor_Who)

not The Doctor:

http://memory-alpha.org/en/wiki/The_Doctor

Yes, The Doctor with the phone booth would win handily. The Doctor made of light would be invincible for the first 10 seconds, while the others were wondering why he was immune to bullets, and then somebody would hit his mobile emitter and he would be deactivated. He might last a little bit longer as the ECH, but would still lose to The Doctor with the phone booth.

b.i.o
Green is the loneliest number

Postby b.i.o » Tue Mar 02, 2010 12:01 am UTC